My Favorites
My Favorites
Add Page
Add Page
Print
Print
You have 0 items saved in "My Favorites"
Use "My Favorites" to collect pages, downloads, properties, companies, and reports that you would like to keep in one place. To store a page, click on the "Add to My Favorites" button at the top of the page. To store a download, click on the plus button next to the download link. To store a property or company or community, click on the "Add to My Favorites" button listed next to each listing. Reports that are generated are automatically saved to My Favorites. My Favorites will be saved for seven days.

Ottawa County


House Contact

Find your house representative, listed by district, here.
 

Senate Contact

Arlan Meekhof
Phone: 517.373.6920
Email: senameekhof@sentate.michigan.gov

P.O. Box 30036
Lansing, MI 48909-1635
Website



Equalization Office

Michael R. Galligan, Director
Phone: 616.738.4826
Email: equalization@miottawa.org

12220 Filmore St.
Room 110
West Olive, MI 49460
Website



Road Commission

Brett Laughlin, Managing Director
Phone: 616.850.7204
Email: balaughlin@ottawacorc.com

14110 Lakeshore Dr.
P.O. Box 739
Grand Haven, MI 49417
Website



Local Business Assistance

Ottawa County Economic Development Office
*Eastern Ottawa County
Ken Rizzio, Executive Director
Phone: 616.892.7397
Email: krizzio@altelco.net

6676 Lake Michigan Drive
P.O. Box 539
Allendale, MI 49401
Website


Lakeshore Advantage
*Holland/Zeeland Area
Randy Thelen, President
Phone: 616.772.5226
Email: randy.thelen@lakeshoreadvantage.com

140 West Washington
Suite 100
Zeeland, MI 49464
Website


The Chamber: Grand Haven, Spring Lake and Ferrysburg
*Northwest Ottawa County
David Miller, Vice President
Phone: 616.846.3153
Email: dmiller@grandhavenchamber.org

One South Harbor Drive
Grand Haven, MI 49417
Website  

Ottawa County Brownfield Redevelopment Authority
Mark Knudsen, Director of Planning and Performance Improvement
Phone: 616.738.4852
Email: mknudsen@imiottawa.org

12220 Fillmore Street
Room 260
West Olive, MI 49460
website
 
 
Great Lakes Ag-Tech Business Incubator
Mark Knudsen, Executive Director
Phone: 616.738.4852
Email: mark@agtechincubator.com

12220 Fillmore Street
Room 260
West Olive, MI 49460
website



Consumers Energy Contact

Laurie Larsen
Phone: 231.332.2622
Email: laurie.larsen@cmsenergy.com
-OR-
Karen McCarthy
Phone: 616.530.4333
Email: karen.mccarthy@cmsenergy.com

Note: Ottawa county is split, please see map for details.
Website



DTE Energy Contact

Large Industrial Use
Richard Werner
Phone: 616.954.4604

4420 - 44th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512


Small Business Use
Doug Koessel
Phone: 616.954.4618

4420 - 44th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
Website



County Commissioner

Find your county commissioner,
listed by district, here.